2013: Thank you for 2012!

Aww, I’m overwhelmed by all the nice reactions and the comments you left for my last entry on 2012! It was a very personal entry full of memories and pictures that mean something to me. So it makes me even more happy that you like them and that you can relate to the feelings beyond. This has really made a happy ending of 2012 for me, so thank you very much! I will come back to the individual comments when I have a little bit more time – this will for sure be next year ;)

Märchen_s_small

Märchen2_s_small

Escape #1 and #2. Shot in the woods nearby, November 2012.

Thank you so much for your interest in my works this year! While waiting for after midnight, I escape with friends into the Black Forest, where we go hiking with torches into 2013 :) I wish you all a very happy new year!

This entry was posted by pixelmaedchen.

Leave a Reply

