These rainy days

The Hunter's Daughter

Recently I’m all about painting again. That’s why I’m not here that often. This is my little workplace (others call it a kitchen table…) and in the background The Hunter’s Daughter, or at least she’s going to be, it’s still only work in progress. Those peacock feathers are killing me. I will do them all over again, they just hate me.

But oh, the smell of the colours and music in the background and some glass of wine, while outside the rain is pouring. :)

This entry was posted by pixelmaedchen.

4 thoughts on “These rainy days

    • Thank you! Yes it is a wonderful activity that really calms me down. I’m sure everyone can do this, you just need some patience (and unfortunatley I’m not the most patient person… ;)

Leave a Reply

