Weekly Photo Challenge: Forward (I)

Ahh, I’m late again. Somehow I can’t keep my senses together this week, there’s always something distracting me… Look, a squirrel! Let’s go outside! Oh wait, I want to make cookies! NOW! Aaand take pictures! And finish this painting! …Anyway, here is my collection of “forwards” (the first part, since I just love this theme and the movement and progress in it and I can’t limit it to one perspective only. You see – distractions):

I: Others on their way moving forward:
(Click on any thumbnail to see a larger picture in the slideshow)

See other’s submission to the Weekly Photo Challenge: Forward!

Have a great day and keep moving forward!

This entry was posted by pixelmaedchen.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Forward (I)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Forward (II) | letters from mars

Leave a Reply

