Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details

This time I’m not that late, wow :-) This week’s challenge totally fits my mood these days, since it’s finally getting warmer again and I’m outside a lot, chasing signs of spring. I love nature and finally everything starts to bloom and grow and it’s really easy to get lost in all the amazing details you find in nature.

I decided to show you two blooming trees that fascinated me on my walks (if anyone knows which kind of trees they are, please let me know! I have no idea). First a tree with red blossoms:

red blossoms

tree with red blossoms in full view

red blossoms

got lost in detail 1

red blossoms

got lost in detail 2

And second a tree with light pink blossoms:

pink blossoms

tree with light pink blossoms in full view

pink blossoms

got lost in detail 1

green bud

got lost in detail 2

Look at what other’s found for this week’s challenge: Lost in the Details!

Have a great week and be aware of the awesomness of nature’s details :-)

This entry was posted by pixelmaedchen.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost In The Details | Flickr Comments

Leave a Reply

