Project: Painting 52 [1/52]

Uh, well – this week was quite busy and when I finally found the time, the sun came out, finally! So I was either working or outside swimming and meeting friends and did not feel like sitting inside and doing something productive. But either way, I managed to get something done today, even if it’s not in its final form yet. At least it’s a start!

52-1a

I might call her the Bird Lady. It’s watercolour (a material I just started using about half a year ago and I’m still struggling with it…) on paper, about 30cm x 42cm.

Have a nice evening and a sunny start into the new week!

This entry was posted by pixelmaedchen.

Leave a Reply

