[Project 12] 2/12 April 2014

I’m a bit late with pictures for my project 12, but here they are. What I did last month:

IMG_4472

IMG_4464

IMG_4468

knitted 2 wrist warmers/ mitts (one is “endpaper“, the grey ones with the butterfly I made up myself);

IMG_4462

crocheted a little bird and sIMG_4461ome “Mollie” flowers (don’t know what to do with them yet, but I keep making more since they are so sweet and quick and you could do anything with them – a bracelet, a ring, pillows or blankets…);

 

knitted 3 snakes ’til now (well – I sure don’t know what to do with them, but they are such a fun and easy, quick knit, I just keep making them when I watch tv – and you can wear them as bracelets, or hang them anywhere, so yeah, snakes!);

 

IMG_4475

IMG_4456knitted a tiny bear and a tiny turtle, which I both gave away before taking pictures (that again).

But to make up for that, and since it is something I “create” besides photography and therefore it might as well fit into this project: Our little urban garden!

I’ve sown some veggies and I’m sure the radishes will be fine, but I’m not sure yet about the salads and tomatoes and all the herbs. It’s an experiment with balcony gardening and little place and sun and no green thumb at all, so we will see!

 

Have a nice week and enjoy spring :)

This entry was posted by pixelmaedchen.

Leave a Reply

