To The Sea

I went to Bremen and Cuxhaven some weeks ago and of course we had to stop for a few hours at the sea. It was chilly and windy, but we were lucky: there was no rain for  that day! My camera though had some light issues, because reasons. And I tried to capture a butterfly that sat still in the sand for minutes, as if it was posing for me, but I only had my wide lens with me and could not capture that little guy properly… that’s what I call equipment frustration. Ah well, I might need a sherpa in the future to carry all of the things I might need. Which is a lot. You never know…!

0_0003

0_0001

0_0007

0_0012

0_0013

0_0014[Olympus 40 Program | 28mm Zuiko | dm paradiesfilm 200]

This entry was posted by pixelmaedchen.

Leave a Reply

