Kodak Retina IIc

Long time no see – I’ve been really busy over the last half a year, but this year I’m up to some changes and I’m making room for more blogging, more photography, and more of just about everything that I love. The next few weeks will be updates of all the stuff in my pipeline that I did over the last half a year that did not get published yet. I kept knitting and crocheting and started sewing, I was traveling and of course I kept photographing.

I start this year with some pictures taken last march with the Kodak Retina IIc, which I found at my mother’s basement. It was produced in the 1970s and belonged to my grandfather. I love this old thing. You have to use an external lightmeter which is not really working, but the pictures came out nice anyway.

1_0002

1_0008

1_0017

[Kodak Retina IIC | dmparadiesfilm 200]

This entry was posted by pixelmaedchen.

Leave a Reply

